Nursery

Mission: To support parents by caring for the physical, emotional and spiritual needs of their young children during worship services.

About us: We love children, and we show that love through providing friendly, well-supervised care for our congregation’s children. In addition to spending time with the children during worship services, we also clean their toys once a week so they can go home as healthy as they arrived.

Nursery service is offered every Sunday at the 9:30 and 10:40 a.m. services.  All children newborn to 3 years old are invited to the nursery!

This Week

Apr 20 Friday

12:00 am - Foster Care Closet

Apr 21 Saturday

8:00 am - MMIF (Men Moving in Faith)
1:00 pm - Venturing Crew-LFH

Apr 22 Sunday

12:00 am - Camp Sunday
7:30 am - Prays Time
8:15 am - Traditional Worship Service
9:30 am - Contemporary Worship Service
9:30 am - Sunday School
10:40 am - Baptism for Hope Irene Morse
10:40 am - Contemporary Worship Service
1:00 pm - Rebuilding After Relationships End Class-Stephanie Moore
2:00 pm - New Hope Community Church
6:30 pm - Culey Small Group
6:30 pm - Youth Small Group
7:00 pm - Men's Ministry

Apr 23 Monday

6:30 am - Small Group Study
9:30 am - Staff Meeting
10:00 am - Women's Book Study
5:30 pm - Girl Scout Troop (LFH)
6:30 pm - Webelo Scout meeting
7:00 pm - Scouts
7:00 pm - New Membership Class

Apr 24 Tuesday

6:30 am - Small Group Study at Sunnycrest
6:30 am - Men's Small Group at Caribou Coffee
7:00 pm - Women's Small Group Study at Scooters

Apr 25 Wednesday

12:00 am - Sunnycrest Youth Ministries Rummage Sale
12:00 pm - SELECT (seniors enjoying life Expectantly, Creatively & Thanksfully
6:30 pm - MOMents

Apr 26 Thursday

1:00 pm - Book Club
6:30 pm - Worship Band Practice

Apr 27 Friday

11:00 am - Brown Bag stitchers

Apr 28 Saturday

2:00 pm - Natalie Herr Bday party (LFH & kitchen)

Apr 29 Sunday

7:30 am - Prays Time
8:00 am - New Members Sunday
8:15 am - Traditional Worship Service
9:30 am - Contemporary Worship Service
9:30 am - Sunday School
10:40 am - Contemporary Worship Service
1:00 pm - Rebuilding After Relationships End Class-Stephanie Moore
1:30 pm - Cindy Woessener/Bridal Shower
2:00 pm - New Hope Community Church
6:30 pm - Culey Small Group
6:30 pm - Youth Small Group
7:00 pm - Men's Ministry

Apr 30 Monday

6:30 am - Small Group Study
9:30 am - Staff Meeting
10:00 am - Women's Book Study
6:30 pm - Webelo Scout meeting
7:00 pm - Scouts

May 1 Tuesday

6:30 am - Small Group Study at Sunnycrest
6:30 am - Men's Small Group at Caribou Coffee
7:00 am - City Election Polling Location
11:30 am - Brown Bag Stitchers
7:00 pm - Women's Small Group Study at Scooters

May 2 Wednesday

12:00 am - Charlie off
6:00 pm - Middle School Youth Group
6:30 pm - MOMents
6:30 pm - SPRC
7:30 pm - High School Youth Group

May 3 Thursday

8:00 am - DCOM
6:30 pm - Worship Band Practice
6:30 pm - District Superintendent Committe Meeting
7:00 pm - Mary Circle

May 4 Friday

5:30 pm - Family First Friday