Staff

Lead Pastor:

Charlie Moore

pastorcharlie@sunnycrest.org

Hispanic Service Pastor: 

Herman Perez

 


Office Manager:

Kay Bahnson

 office@sunnycrest.org​​​​​

 


Organist:

Terry Wassenaar

 

Worship Leader:

Melissa Hauge 

Melissa.Hauge12@hotmail.com​​​​


High School Youth Group Coordinator:

Sharla Keyser

​​​​​ sharla@sunnycrest.org​​​

 

Middle School Youth Group Coordinator: 

John Srstka 

 John@sunnycrest.org​​​​​

 


Youth Group Coordinator:

Bridget Green

 Bridget@sunnycrest.org

Children's Ministry Director:

Amanda Erickson

amandaerickson@sunnycrest.org


Nursery Coordinator:

Sara Moret

 sjmoret@hotmail.com​​​​​​

Social Media Coordinator:

Chanda Graham 

socialmedia@sunnycrest.org​​​​​