Men Moving In Faith

Mission: To grow in faith and join together in fellowship and service.

About us: We started meeting as Men Moving in Faith in 1999 and now meet the first and third Saturdays of the month from 8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. We enjoy fellowship by serving meals together (such as the Salvation Army Christmas meal, breakfast at The Banquet, Wild Game Feed and the Sunnycrest Lenten meal) and helping with Fall Festival, Lake Poinsette Camp work days, Glory House and VBS. We also enjoy fellowship during golf outings and fishing trips. 

For more information about our group or to contact us directly, please click here.

This Week

Aug 18 Saturday

8:00 am - MMIF (Men Moving in Faith)

Aug 19 Sunday

7:30 am - Prays Time
8:15 am - Traditional Worship Service
9:30 am - Contemporary Worship Service
10:40 am - Contemporary Worship Service
1:00 pm - Rebuilding After Relationships End Class-Stephanie Moore
2:00 pm - New Hope Community Church

Aug 20 Monday

12:00 am - Boiler work
9:30 am - Staff Meeting
6:30 pm - Webelo Scout meeting
7:00 pm - New members Class
7:00 pm - Scouts

Aug 21 Tuesday

6:30 am - Men's Small Group at Caribou Coffee
6:30 am - Small Group Study at Sunnycrest
11:30 am - Brown Bag Stitchers

Aug 22 Wednesday

6:30 pm - MOMents
8:30 pm - Youth Movie Night

Aug 23 Thursday

12:00 am - Roger Spahr meetings at Sunnycrest
1:00 pm - Book Club
6:30 pm - Worship Band Practice
7:00 pm - Children's Minisry

Aug 25 Saturday

9:00 am - Sunday school teacher training
1:00 pm - Sara Moret B-day party

Aug 26 Sunday

7:30 am - Prays Time
8:15 am - Traditional Worship Service
9:30 am - Contemporary Worship Service
9:30 am - Baptism Evelyn Colleen Drury
10:40 am - Contemporary Worship Service
1:00 pm - Rebuilding After Relationships End Class-Stephanie Moore
2:00 pm - New Hope Community Church

Aug 27 Monday

9:30 am - Staff Meeting
6:30 pm - Webelo Scout meeting
7:00 pm - Scouts

Aug 28 Tuesday

6:30 am - Men's Small Group at Caribou Coffee
6:30 am - Small Group Study at Sunnycrest
7:00 pm - Pastoral Care Team Meeting

Aug 29 Wednesday

6:30 pm - MOMents

Aug 30 Thursday

6:30 pm - Worship Band Practice