Events

This Week

Jul 16 Monday

6:30 am - Small Group Study
9:30 am - Staff Meeting
6:30 pm - Webelo Scout meeting
6:30 pm - Sunnycrest Softball Game
7:00 pm - Scouts

Jul 17 Tuesday

12:00 am - Roger Spahr meetings at Sunnycrest
12:00 am - Kay vacation
6:30 am - Men's Small Group at Caribou Coffee
6:30 am - Small Group Study at Sunnycrest
11:30 am - Brown Bag Stitchers

Jul 18 Wednesday

6:30 pm - MOMents

Jul 19 Thursday

9:00 am - Sunday School Classroom cleaning
6:30 pm - Worship Band Practice

Jul 21 Saturday

8:00 am - MMIF (Men Moving in Faith)
1:00 pm - New Hope Wedding

Jul 22 Sunday

12:00 am - Mission Trip
7:30 am - Prays Time
8:15 am - Traditional Worship Service
9:30 am - Contemporary Worship Service
10:40 am - Contemporary Worship Service
1:00 pm - Rebuilding After Relationships End Class-Stephanie Moore
2:00 pm - New Hope Community Church

Jul 23 Monday

6:30 am - Small Group Study
9:30 am - Staff Meeting
6:30 pm - Webelo Scout meeting
7:00 pm - Scouts
7:45 pm - Sunnycrest Softball Game
9:00 pm - Sunnycrest Softball Game

Jul 24 Tuesday

6:30 am - Men's Small Group at Caribou Coffee
6:30 am - Small Group Study at Sunnycrest

Jul 25 Wednesday

6:30 pm - MOMents

Jul 26 Thursday

12:00 am - Servants of Sierra Leone Reunion
1:00 pm - Book Club
6:30 pm - Worship Band Practice

Jul 29 Sunday

7:30 am - Prays Time
8:15 am - Traditional Worship Service
9:30 am - Contemporary Worship Service
10:40 am - Contemporary Worship Service
10:40 am - Baptism Dylan Keyser
1:00 pm - Rebuilding After Relationships End Class-Stephanie Moore
2:00 pm - New Hope Community Church
4:00 pm - Nightwatch Canteen