Events

This Week

Mar 24 Sunday

7:30 am - Prays Time
8:15 am - Traditional Worship Service
9:30 am - Contemporary Worship Service
9:30 am - Kid's Kingdom
10:40 am - Contemporary Worship Service
12:00 pm - V.H. Event (LFH & kitchen)
1:00 pm - Kendra gender reveal/small fellowship hall
2:00 pm - New Hope Community Church
6:30 pm - Womens Book Study at Scooters

Mar 25 Monday

9:30 am - Staff Meeting
10:00 am - Women's Bible Study
7:00 pm - Troop 361 Scouts

Mar 26 Tuesday

6:30 am - Men's Small Group at HyVee 49th & Louis
6:30 am - Small Group Study at Sunnycrest
5:30 pm - Just For Kix Classes LFH
6:30 pm - Women's Bible Study

Mar 27 Wednesday

12:00 pm - SELECT
6:00 pm - Youth Group Supper
6:30 pm - MOMents
6:30 pm - Youth group worship & activity
6:30 pm - Women's Bible Study
6:30 pm - Lent Worship Service

Mar 28 Thursday

1:00 pm - Book Club
6:30 pm - Worship Band Practice
6:30 pm - Adult Sunday School
6:30 pm - Kingdom Kids Bible Study

Mar 29 Friday

6:00 pm - Skylar Paulson Birthday LFH

Mar 30 Saturday

7:00 am - MMIF-Asbury Gathering SFH & kitchen

Mar 31 Sunday

7:30 am - Prays Time
8:15 am - Traditional Worship Service
9:30 am - Contemporary Worship Service
9:30 am - Kid's Kingdom
10:40 am - Contemporary Worship Service
2:00 pm - New Hope Community Church

Apr 1 Monday

9:30 am - Staff Meeting
10:00 am - Women's Bible Study
7:00 pm - Troop 361 Scouts

Apr 2 Tuesday

6:30 am - Men's Small Group at HyVee 49th & Louis
6:30 am - Small Group Study at Sunnycrest
11:30 am - Brown Bag Stitchers
5:30 pm - Just For Kix Classes LFH
6:30 pm - Women's Bible Study
6:30 pm - Cub Scouts-Tigers SFH
7:00 pm - Cub Scouts Bears & Webaloes LFH

Apr 3 Wednesday

6:45 am - MTC Board meeting (SFH) Steph Moore
6:00 pm - Youth Group Supper
6:30 pm - MOMents
6:30 pm - Youth group worship & activity
6:30 pm - Women's Bible Study
6:30 pm - Lent Worship Service

Apr 4 Thursday

12:00 am - DCOM
6:30 pm - Worship Band Practice
6:30 pm - Adult Sunday School
6:30 pm - Kingdom Kids Bible Study
7:00 pm - Mary Circle

Apr 5 Friday

12:00 am - ERFPN Clothing Closet Organizer

Apr 6 Saturday

8:00 am - MMIF (Men Moving in Faith)
10:00 am - Saturday Book Club