Past Newsletters

This Week

Dec 18 Tuesday

6:30 am - Men's Small Group at HyVee 49th & Louis
6:30 am - Small Group Study at Sunnycrest
11:30 am - Brown Bag Stitchers
5:30 pm - Just For Kix Classes LFH

Dec 19 Wednesday

6:00 pm - Youth Group Supper
6:30 pm - MOMents
6:30 pm - Youth group worship & activity
7:30 pm - Confirmation Class

Dec 20 Thursday

6:30 pm - Worship Band Practice

Dec 22 Saturday

10:00 am - Kolar Family

Dec 23 Sunday

7:30 am - Prays Time
8:15 am - Traditional Worship Service
9:30 am - Contemporary Worship Service
9:30 am - Kid's Kingdom
10:40 am - Contemporary Worship Service
2:00 pm - New Hope Community Church
6:00 pm - Rebuilding After Relationships End Class-Stephanie Moore
7:00 pm - Deeper Dating Group

Dec 24 Monday

9:30 am - Staff Meeting
10:00 am - Women's Bible Study
4:00 pm - Christmas Eve Worship-contemporary
5:30 pm - Christmas Eve Worship-Traditional
7:00 pm - Christmas Eve Worship-Traditional

Dec 25 Tuesday

12:00 am - Christmas Day-office closed

Dec 26 Wednesday

6:45 am - MTC Board meeting (SFH) Steph Moore
6:00 pm - Youth Group Supper
6:30 pm - MOMents
6:30 pm - Youth group worship & activity

Dec 27 Thursday

1:00 pm - Book Club
6:30 pm - Worship Band Practice

Dec 29 Saturday

10:00 am - Bridal Shower (Leonard Black's daughter)

Dec 30 Sunday

7:30 am - Prays Time
8:15 am - Traditional Worship Service
9:30 am - Contemporary Worship Service
9:30 am - Kid's Kingdom
9:30 am - Owen George Kollars
10:40 am - Contemporary Worship Service
2:00 pm - New Hope Community Church
6:00 pm - Rebuilding After Relationships End Class-Stephanie Moore
7:00 pm - Deeper Dating Group

Dec 31 Monday

9:30 am - Staff Meeting
10:00 am - Women's Bible Study
7:00 pm - Troop 361 Scouts